Baby Cayden

11 Mar

Welcome to the world Mister Cayden. Only three days old at the time, he was definitely the youngest baby I’ve gotten to photograph to date! What a blessing it is. I had him all to myself for about two hours. Mom was still pretty tired so I play the role of mama which is always a fun time. He slept like a rock! I couldn’t have asked for anything better from him. I wish I had more time to play around with a few more poses but he let me know when he was finished! What a gorgeous boy, take a look!


Leave a Reply

