Session Book Preview!

25 Mar

It’s not completely finished, but we’re at about 95% to being done with it. This is something I’ve taken the past week to do and I finally feel good about it. I wanted to make the design flashier but then I realized it didn’t look professional. Nothing like a clean & simple design. Everyone can read and understand it so that is what will matter most. I’m extremely proud of myself for taking these huge leaps into this experience. It’s finally coming together just as I thought it would and it feels great. I can’t wait to get into some sessions this Spring and really kick my portfolio up a notch.

Next step will be business cards, which I am printing on Friday hopefully. Then I need to decide on what kind of Flash website I need. WordPress isn’t cutting it, I’m sorry! I just need some place for clients to go to and have a private gallery for viewing their images. I want to be as professional as I can right off the bat even though sometimes I feel so inexperienced. I know I have it in me and the support I feel just makes it that much more realistic.

Hope all is well with everyone! If you haven’t booked your session yet, I highly suggest doing so this Spring & Summer because once Fall rolls around I’m going back to my normal prices. Take advantage of this 50% off discount. I’ve been told I’m crazy for giving such cheap prices for my work but I understand that not everyone has the money to spend on photos. My duty is to give you high quality images and service at a low price.

Leave a Reply

