Afternoon at Waveland

31 Mar

What an awesome day it was today. I decided to take advantage of it and go see this place called ‘Waveland’ which is a Kentucky state historic site. It was pretty awesome. Almost like stepping back in time! Felt very colonial? I suppose that will be the word. I have an upcoming senior session this Thursday with Haley. I’m pretty excited about it! My first real session in a while. While yes, I do photograph people pretty much every day at work it’s just not the same when you get to take out your own camera and make your own rules! Be on the look out for a new post soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

