Miss Ryleigh Turns One! | Butler, KY | Stephanie Pana Photography

4 Apr

I have been photographing this little lady since day one!  I can’t believe she is already going to be one! I’m so glad I got to do her first birthday session before I move back to Chicago. It just wouldn’t have been right if I didn’t! We headed out to Butler, KY a tiny little town near Cincinnati where we spent most of the day together and then right around sunset, it was perfect timing! They had some great landscape to use right by the apartment so we stayed near by and got some pretty great images of her with Mommy as well! Check them out!

A big thanks to Caprice & Brandon for always letting me photograph her in all her first year milestones (newborn, 6 months, 1 year) I can’t believe how big she’s already gotten. She’s got such a big heart. You both are blessed! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

