Love, Inspiration & Support | Stephanie Pana Photography | 2010

8 Apr

I’d like to take the time to give thanks to all the fellow photographers I’ve ever come across. You all give me inspiration every time I look at your images. To know that we all feel this strong passion about our art just makes me feel connected to everyone out there who has the same dreams and aspirations that I do! I am no where near where I need to be but thats becoming the best part of this. Looking ahead and knowing that great things are to follow!

I can’t believe I’ve already booked 15 sessions for this summer so far! I don’t know if that’s a lot to most people but to me its something great because people are giving ME a chance. A chance to give them a great gift and in return I get to enjoy what I do best. How great is that? I really am starting to fully believe in myself. I am still nervous about many things and need to take more time to learn the business aspect of all this but that will come with time and practice. I finally feel like I know what I am going to do with my life. Photographs are everlasting and people will always want them. This is such an incredible field to be in and I am so proud to be starting my journey on the path to becoming a true professional.

I can’t express how much love, inspiration & support I feel from anyone who I’ve crossed paths with on this journey I’m taking. Your helping me in so many ways and I can’t thank you enough!

And just to make sure I didn’t leave this post without an image….

Spring time is such a great thing. Beautiful weather and always feeling great.

Leave a Reply

