The Villari Family | May 2010 | Stephanie Pana Photography

7 May

My first session since returning home was this lovely family. I have know Tracey since I was a kid when she first started teaching me dance. How incredible is life that I got to photograph her children as an adult. She is a wonderful person and deserves every bit of happiness. Thank you to both Tracey & Brian for letting me do this for them. Such a great family!

What incredible kids you are just blessed with! I can’t ever thank you enough for letting me do this for you. What a beautiful family. Inside & out! Enjoy 🙂

One Response to “The Villari Family | May 2010 | Stephanie Pana Photography”

  1. tracey Villari May 8, 2010 at 2:56 am #

    wow pana……i think all recognition goes to u! u made this happen….we love you and would love to help kick your business here at home off to perfection. thats what you gave to us! thank you! you are a very special and beautiful young woman!

Leave a Reply

