Miss Katie | May 25, 2010 | Stephanie Pana Photography

27 May

I cannot explain how excited I was to work with this lovely lady right here. First of all, this was my first session with my new camera, the 5D Mark II, which was exciting! Then, she came with a trunk full of clothes, shoes & accessories – literally! It made my day working with her and her unique ideas. Not only can she understand how to pose in front of the camera but she also understands her composition, colors, etc! She came prepared and I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Katie, you were such a pleasure to work with! Glad we got to reunite! Enjoy these 🙂

Leave a Reply

