Anthony Pana | Stephanie Pana | Chicago Senior Photographer

8 Jun

I’d like to introduce you all to my little brother who isn’t quite so little anymore these days! I surprised him yesterday and offered to do his Senior photos. Yikes! He’s already a senior?! Now I feel old 😉 I can’t believe how much this kid has grown up. Music is his passion and you can definitely see it in him every day! I’m so extremely proud of the person he’s become and will continue to be. Talented, charismatic & genuinely a great person inside and out.

I love you baby brother. Too bad you’re actually not a baby anymore! Congratulations on this memorable time in your life. Cherish it with everything you can. I’m so happy to be here and see you become the man I know you’re bound to be!

Leave a Reply

