Luisa + Nick | Chicago Engagement Photographer | Stephanie Pana

21 Jun

So I truly believe I witnessed some of the most real and true love I’ve ever seen yesterday. My beautiful cousin, Luisa invited me into her world with her soon to be husband, Nick. We took an adventure around the gorgeous city Chicago, the place that I call home! They have such strong passion for each other and it shines through on every photograph. So many great memories captured in such a magical and romantic time in their lives. I couldn’t be any happier that I was chosen to be there for it all and help them remember these beautiful times in their lives. I wish you both nothing but the best. I hope to keep photographing all of your big events in life from marriage, to children – I’ll be there! ❤

From the bottom of my heart, enjoy each of these photos to pieces. You both have shown everyone what true love really is!

Leave a Reply

