Isaiah A. | Chicago Portrait Photographer

26 Jun

Isaiah and I used to dance together back in the day! I make us sound so old, haha. He was so very talented and still is to this day. It was great to catch up with him after almost 5 whole years! His sister is Jessica, who I previously had a session with and it was great to see the whole family tag along again for his session. They are the most supportive, helpful people I’ve ever met!

Isaiah had the best “fashion team”. His sisters picked everything from his shirts, hats, jacket, etc! It was awesome to see how into it everyone got. It makes my day to see that. Isaiah blew me away with his natural modeling abilities and natural behavior in front of the camera. Always makes my job easy! 🙂

Enjoy this preview guys!

Leave a Reply

