Alexandria | Chicago Teen Portrait Photographer

24 Aug

Alexandria was so much fun to photograph. With her experience in acting she really shined through and new exactly how to portray her emotions to the camera – like a pro! I have photographed her younger sister and older brother earlier this summer and this family continues to amaze me with their constant support of each other and myself! I love them! So much fun to see them so frequently and have them be a big help in expanding my portfolio!

Alexandria was also very much into the 30’s and 40’s era which is the vibe we tried to go with for the last 2 outfits. I can say myself how much of what I love surrounds that time era. Such an amazing time that I’d love to go back to! It was fun to “step back in time” per say! Please enjoy the preview as she did an outstanding job!

All images shot with a Canon 5D Mark II + a 50mm 1.8 lens + a reflector!

Leave a Reply

